ABOUT

PRACTICE AREAS

MEDIA

CONTACT

EN ESPAñOL

REVIEWS

305.860.5811

Call Today

TRIAL LAW FIRM

CLIENT REVIEWS

 

Posted by Sue

on Dec 27

 

Posted by anonymous

on Dec 23

 

Posted by anonymous

on May 25

 

Posted by Fredrik

on Jan 18

 

Posted by Harry

on Dec 26

 

Posted by Safiye

on Dec 22

 

Posted by Jason

on Dec 19

 

Posted by Jill

on Sept 29

 

Posted by Zoran

on Mar 31

Posted by a client

on Feb 23

Posted by Rhianna Trigona

on Feb 21

Posted by Marilyn

on Oct 31, 2014

Posted by a Child Custody client

on Mar 20, 2014

Posted by Sabrina

on Nov 17, 2013

Posted by Domestic Violence client

on Nov 14, 2013

Posted by Leah

on Nov 14, 2013

Posted by Milton

on Nov 14, 2013

Posted by Leslie Z

on Nov 13, 2013

Posted by Sasha

on Nov 5, 2012

Posted by a Divorce client

on Jun 29, 2012

Excellent

This was my first time dealing with a criminal lawyer and as you can imagine I had many questions about what to expect. Attorney Sandy Becher was the most helpful and professional lawyer , he also showed me the support ,understanding my feelings and explaining with honesty all the process. Always available for us when we needed to talk to him . Excellent professional .

__________________________________________________________________________________

 

Great service

Sandy has helped me with numerous things over the years. He has far exceeded my expectations!!!! I highly recommend anybody looking for legal help. To contact Sandy and his firm.

__________________________________________________________________________________

 

Excellent Attorney

I would have not made it through my litigation without your assistance, thank you very much Sandy.

Sandy is an outstanding attorney and a great man. He knew exactly how to approach my case in order to achieve positive results. Assisted me as a legal counsel and also took the time to speak to me on a personal level to keep me level headed and to understand our objective. Always available and easy to reach whether via email, phone or even text message during business hours and even on nights and weekends. Thank you for everything you did and I wish you and your family the best with your expecting baby daughter.

__________________________________________________________________________________

 

Exceptional

I honestly do not know where I would be today without Mr. Sandy Becher's help. His depth of knowledge, sympathy and complete professionalism helped me navigate a very difficult situation and made sure my interests were incredibly well taken care of. He made himself available to me pretty much 24/7, guided me through some tough decisions and helped me get to a result that was fair and to my absolute satisfaction.

I would not hesitate for a second recommending Mr. Becher to any of my friends or family!

 

Sincerely,

 

Fredrik Andersen

__________________________________________________________________________________

 

Caring Professional

Sandy, thank you for putting your heart into my case. Your expertise in family law was impeccable, but it was the obvious care you put into helping me that really made the difference. Thank you for treating me like family, and helping me achieve the best outcome considering the circumstances.

__________________________________________________________________________________

 

The Best!

Sandy Becher is purely excellent counsel. He has demonstrated his skill and expertise in his field -- I could not have selected a more professional and knowledgeable attorney to represent me. You can trust him to provide you with guidance in every step of the way. His service is unparalleled! He came highly recommended and has never let me down - I too would recommend him to family and friends.

__________________________________________________________________________________

 

Thank You !!!

Mr Becher has consistantly been there to help protect me, and achieve my goals everytime. His professionalism, creativity, and passion to help his clients achieve their goals is evident and clearly his top priority. I would definitely recommend his services for anyone with important matters they need help with where details and results matter. If I ever am in the position I need help, Mr. Becher is the only one I would choose to stand by my side.

__________________________________________________________________________________

 

Trusted Represetation

Mr. Becher was the attorney who protected my legal and financial rights. I had replaced my initial attorney with the representation of Mr. Becher and can not be happier that I made such a wise choice. I highly recommend his practice and representation!

__________________________________________________________________________________

 

Ultimate Divorce Attorney

If you are looking for an attorney that truly understands the family law and relentlessly pursuing best interest of its clients, look no further than Mr. Sandy Becher. My divorce was shaping to be a long dreadful road of misery, depositions, forensic accounting and immeasurable aggravation but with Mr. Becher's knowledge, experience and family law expertize, a day scheduled for a deposition turned out to be the day of settlement and one could not ask for a better ending. Especially knowing that the first mediation was a complete fiasco under misguidance of Mr. Becher's predecessor that I had release immediately thereafter. Settling out of court brought a relief and peace to me and my loved ones that have been suffering for well over a year since the divorce process has started. Mr. Becher was an absolute God's gift and meeting him was a perfect timing to resolve my case. Besides being extremely aggressive and sharp attorney, he was able to quickly isolate the facts of the case and focus on what is important. His professional demeanor coupled with wicked but soothing and defusing sense of humor will make you feel very comfortable in a complex maze of family law and legal obstacles ahead. I highly recommend Mr. Becher's services to anyone seeking a seasoned and dedicated divorce attorney.

__________________________________________________________________________________

 

Honest Lawyer

Have you ever heard of an honest lawyer... Well Sandy Becher is your guy! Looks out for your best interest and does it with such professionalism. He is fierce and does not stop until you get what you want!!

__________________________________________________________________________________

 

Excellent lawyer

I got a recommendation from a friend to talk to Sandy. I was nervous and scared about my situation. I remember the day I walked into his office...he was so cool and friendly. We talked for a long time. He made me feel so comfortable, and I knew he would be the man to help me out. I hired him that day, and since that day this man has been my rock! I can call him at any time, any day and he answers. I have so much love for everything he has done for me! Whatever your situation is, he seems to have a good answer. I feel like his heart is in everything he does and he really cares for his clients. Hiring a lawyer, whatever your situation may be is scary, but i assure you Sandy makes it feel like everything's going to be ok. And it probably will be with him behind you.

__________________________________________________________________________________

 

Top Lawyer

I take great pride in writing this review for my son's lawyer Sandy Becher. I am totally pleased with the outcome of my son's case due to Sandy Becher and his staff's hard work. My son was facing an extremely long prison term. It was a difficult and complicated case and on top of it all it was held in another state. This caused Sandy numerous out of state trips. He always made every court appearance and was compelled by law to engage another criminal lawyer of that state to appear in court with him.

Sandy would always make sure he would update my daughter-in-law and myself when he returned as to what had transpired. He never made us any promises but did tell us what he thought and what he hoped to accomplish.

Sandy, being a father himself was very aware of my son's child. He would always ask about how he was doing and he himself was always willing to offer us any help necessary.

I have nothing but praise for Sandy Becher and would recommend him to anyone.

__________________________________________________________________________________

 

Amazing Lawyer

Sandy is an amazing lawyer. He is incredibly passionate in his work. He is dedicated, clever and focused and has an incredible ability to understand the dynamics of the case and get the job done for his clients. I recently had an opportunity to be an expert witness with him and I was blown away. He is easy to talk to, very responsive( gets back very quickly), and understands what to focus on in order to win his case.

The client we shared had a very difficult case but with Sandy's focus and skill the clients outcome was a "grand slam." I would recommend Sandy fully with no reservations.

__________________________________________________________________________________

 

Fight for Your Rights, with Passion

Since my divorce has become final I have evidence my ex-husband was physically and verbally abusing our daughter during his visitation time. During my bitterly contested divorce and custody hearings I have had a total of 4 judges dismiss my cases, 2 attorneys drop me as a client, and fired 4 because they were not representing me. Because of the complexities of my case many law offices refused to consider taking me as a client. In many instances they didn't even take the time to review the evidence I had compiled.

 

Thankfully I found Sandy Becher and his team. Sandy took the time, listened to what I had to say, and examined the evidence carefully. He started to work on my case immediately and with passion. He is always available to me if I have questions and responds immediately. Some of the others attorneys I have worked with took days or even weeks, if they responded at all. Upon gathering the evidence I provided Sandy built a case for me and was successful in getting a restraining order issued. My daughter is now safe and I can sleep at night. Sandy Becher and his team will fight for you when no one else will.

__________________________________________________________________________________

 

Believe in Becher

Having worked with multiple lawyers prior to Sandy, I can say that his professionalism and attention to detail is unprecedented. He showed extraordinary empathy,not typical of lawyers, and thought rationally & logically about every concern I brought forward. He always brought his A game which made me confident in my success. And yes, we won! Thank you Sandy!

__________________________________________________________________________________

 

Genuine, Diligent, Passionate & Aggressive

Sandy Becher is nothing short of a miracle in my life! After a long battle over custody of my son, and hiring 3 lawyers, I found myself paying child support and not seeing my son very often. Within weeks of hiring Sandy, I now have my son full-time! I can't say enough positive things about his diligence, knowledge, and the professionalism of his firm. They go way above and beyond to ensure things get accomplished quickly and in the best interest of their client. Look no further than Sandy Becher. Trust me, you'll be forever grateful!

__________________________________________________________________________________

 

"Impressive"

I was immediately impressed with Sandy's knowledge regarding Family Law after a 30 minute Q & A session with him over the telephone (that he DIDN'T bill me for, imagine that!). Seriously though, I do not like attorneys at all and Sandy is actually one that you can trust and is interested in your case not just your money. This guy is an anomaly when it comes to lawyers.

__________________________________________________________________________________

 

Fabulous Lawyer!

My family and I were blessed to have had Sandy Becher on our side during a horrific time in our lives! Sandy went above and beyond his responsibilities as a lawyer and consistently kept us informed every step of the way! Sandy ensured that his associates and staff treated us like we were the most important clients they had! Sandy even traveled out of state, without any hesitation, to meet with my family when we felt it was important and necessary to discuss the case in person. We can't say enough wonderful things about him and his entire firm!

__________________________________________________________________________________

 

Top Family Lawyer in Miami, Florida

Top notch Divorce lawyer in Miami. Does not get any better than Mr. Becher.

I hired him for my Divorce and he made the other lawyer look like they were in the wrong field.

 

If you are going through a family law issue I suggest you give his office a call immediately.

__________________________________________________________________________________

 

Compassionate Lawyer

Sandy is exactly what you want to represent you. I had the opportunity of hiring him and watching him Represent me in Court. We went to Trial on my divorce and he absolutely put on a show. Sandy made the opposing counsel look like he was lost in the courtroom.

 

Sandy understood the problems I was dealing with my ex-husband, he was passionate about expressing my situation in court. I believe he truly cared about my kids and my life and fought for me to have the best possible situation after my divorce.

 

I recommend Sandy to anyone that wants an attorney to fight hard for them in court.

© Copyright 2017. Sandy B Becher PA. Website by Twisted Keyboard Media.

|

|

Call Us (305) 860.5811

The information you obtain at this site is not, nor is it intended to be, legal advice. You should consult an attorney for advice regarding your individual situation. We invite you to contact us and welcome your calls, letters and electronic mail. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to us until such time as an attorney-client relationship has been established.

Criminal Defense, Divorce, Family Law Firm Miami